A B*tch Of A Problem

Hello All,

This is my first post and its a doozy.....

This problem is not completely PCpitstop specific but I 1st noticed it here and need to solve it to use this service....

When I go to test m PC I get the usual accept this cert box so PCpitstop can load whatever it loads (I'm a novice mostly as far as computers go) so I click Ok and instead of starting the tests I get an Internet Explorer error and the send/don't sendbox to report it to Microsoft, I did that the 1st time, but now I just hit do'nt send and it closes and then IE also closes.........thats my problem, I can't accept the cert from the site, the same thing happens at Trend Micro, when I try to use their free virus scan (its great, go try it)...I have posted this elsewhere and no answers to date......I have scanned and tweaked my PC with Norton Util and others and I works wonderfully......So I continue to pull out my slightly graying hair......

Can anyone Help me PLEASE

Hello All,

This is my first post and its a doozy.....

This problem is not completely PCpitstop specific but I 1st noticed it here and need to solve it to use this service....

When I go to test m PC I get the usual accept this cert box so PCpitstop can load whatever it loads (I'm a novice mostly as far as computers go) so I click Ok and instead of starting the tests I get an Internet Explorer error and the send/don't sendbox to report it to Microsoft, I did that the 1st time, but now I just hit do'nt send and it closes and then IE also closes.........thats my problem, I can't accept the cert from the site, the same thing happens at Trend Micro, when I try to use their free virus scan (its great, go try it)...I have posted this elsewhere and no answers to date......I have scanned and tweaked my PC with Norton Util and others and I works wonderfully......So I continue to pull out my slightly graying hair......

Can anyone Help me PLEASE

Welcome to the pit.

First, download this and run it: