Jump to content

pcmatic.com has numerous broken links


Recommended Posts

Anyone else noticed that the PCMatic website has numerous broken links?  I cannot access any product info pages, including https://www.pcmatic.com/consumer/ and https://www.pcmatic.com/pro/ .  I get an error page which says "We're sorry. An error occurred processing the page you requested.  If you have questions, please visit our support forums at https://forums.pcmatic.com/?_ga=2.179300132.1244508998.1602643480-1199580822.1602643480 ".

Link to post
Share on other sites

I have the exact same issue on my Samsung phone as of maybe an hour ago. I'm able to open PCMATIC on my PC but my cell phone gives me the exact same error message as Denileriverafter above. I've tried it numerous times over the last hour. There must be a system error of some sort going on at PCMATIC. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello and :wpcm:

 

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience this has caused, the problem should be resolved now for the web pages, we're actively investigating the Android app issue. 

 

If you experience any issues going forward, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Help Desk.

 

All of our product support is done through our Help desk That can be reached at https://www.pcmatic.com/support/.  Our Help Desk is the only official source, and fastest way, to receive support for PC Matic products.

 

Thanks again for your patience!

Tx 

Link to post
Share on other sites
6 hours ago, Tx Redneck said:

Hello and :wpcm:

 

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience this has caused, the problem should be resolved now for the web pages, we're actively investigating the Android app issue. 

 

If you experience any issues going forward, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Help Desk.

 

All of our product support is done through our Help desk That can be reached at https://www.pcmatic.com/support/.  Our Help Desk is the only official source, and fastest way, to receive support for PC Matic products.

 

Thanks again for your patience!

Tx 

Many broken links still exist including the support link posted in your message.

Link to post
Share on other sites
40 minutes ago, ClientsFirst said:

Many broken links still exist including the support link posted in your message.

Hola @ClientsFirst and :wpcm:

 

Thanks for the heads up, we're aware of the issue and actively tracking it down.

 

 

Thanks for your patience and support!

 

Tx 🤠

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...