Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

I have been recently getting messages in the lower-right NOTIFICATIONS section of my Windows 10 Desktop, referring to a web site willycontol.com . 

Google searches on the topic have yielded no results.


Most recently, I received two instances.


The first one is from today at 3:45 PM, and appears to be an ad from "Walmart Hilton", saying "We have decided to award you $1000." There is a radio button in the ad that says "CLICK HERE."


I also received a message yesterday, that said:


This site has been updated in the background."


Has anyone on this forum experienced this?


Thanks in advance.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

No sir, just be patient as all our staff are volunteers and do this in our free time. 


Tx :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...