Sign in to follow this  
KRAM

SUPERAntiSpyware

I was gonna PM you about that Wademan. I tried that program recently (before I went to the hospital) on a heavily infected virtual machine. A little mix of Vundo, Zlob, fake codecs, and some rogue programs. It worked great, and removed a lot of stuff. It definitely worked better than AVG Anti-Spyware, which is usually the first program I recommend. Where did you get the canned speech for it?

Anyway, awesome program :)

Edited by Simonsells91

Thank you very much Kram for your kind words :blushing:

SuperAntiSpyware is a top notch malware fighting machine. I love it. That and Google an 40+ other tools are my best friends. :lol:

Simon, the canned is one I made and/or adjusted. I got those skills form HJT training. I am still learning and I am Far from perfect at making them, but I try. I think just about everyone should have SuperAntiSpyware as a "on demand" scanner.It IS free afterall, and very powerful.

The paid version is well worth the money as well. I use myself though ,as a Trojan/anti-spyware program a2, the paid version, its just as good as SuperAntiSpyware. http://www.emsisoft.com/en/software/antimalware/

I have to say a double thanks to Kram, because sometimes you just don't get thanked much in pc forums for fighting malware or you are just over looked, etc. I appreciate that Kram. :)

Wademan

Edited by Wademan

SuperAntiSpyware is a top notch malware fighting machine. I love it. That and Google an 40+ other tools are my best friends. :lol:

Simon, the canned is one I made and/or adjusted. I got those skills form HJT training. I am still learning and I am Far from perfect at making them, but I try. I think just about everyone should have SuperAntiSpyware as a "on demand" scanner.It IS free afterall, and very powerful.