Change Mode

:pullhair:

I need some help with this....it's not like I have never done it before, but suddenly when I want to copy photos to a disc cd-R, burns, but when I look at disc contents of go to view the disc....says som many megabytes use but the page is blank.....I have made many discs, now I have a supply of freezbies..... :pullhair: I tried to copy the original disc with roxio disc copier....says it worked then same thing......what is it...maybe a setting.....when I go to use the disc again, which I know better says its on read only....any help would be appreciated.....thank you.....

Asking the obvious here :)

check to see what ever program you normaly use to view pics is still default

also do a right click and open with and try another program.

If there is a different program than what it should be, well you kow what to do.

Asking the obvious here :)

check to see what ever program you normaly use to view pics is still default

also do a right click and open with and try another program.

If there is a different program than what it should be, well you kow what to do.

ok thank you I will try...

Look to see if the files have been hidden.. under folder options/show hidden files.

new error message////one or more files failed to copy....the copy may have been cancelled, or there is not enough space....new disc, soon to be new freezbe at this rate... :pullhair::pullhair: :help: :help:

This may sound stupid, but maybe you should try a different burning program. Are you trying to burn a photo CD, like where it will show up like a slideshow on a TV or computer when its run, or just a data disk with pics on it?

This may sound stupid, but maybe you should try a different burning program. Are you trying to burn a photo CD, like where it will show up like a slideshow on a TV or computer when its run, or just a data disk with pics on it?