Sign in to follow this  
OxyCrusher

ASCENDTECH.COM....is this company trustworthy?

hi, im looking to by my brother a computer from ascendtech.com, just wondering if anyone has dealt with them in the past, and whether or not it was a good experience. thanx in advance.

hi, im looking to by my brother a computer from ascendtech.com, just wondering if anyone has dealt with them in the past, and whether or not it was a good experience. thanx in advance.

The company is actually http://www.ascendtech.us and yeah I would say they are trustworthy. I have been buying from them for some about two years now. I usually buy medium range PCs from AscendTech and found them because of their variety of Dell parts. I used to do IT work for a company that had all dells and ascendtech.us were the only ones to carry dell replacement motherboards and proprietary psus. If you want to view their ratings, go ebay user id asendtek. they have 14000+ unique positive feedback with 99.4% rating (thats as good as it gets)

http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...userid=asendtek

Good Luck

John

read their terms,