Jump to content

Change Mode

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Server'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • PC Matic Site
    • Information Desk
    • OverDrive Test or AutoFix Problems
    • PC Matic's Paid Products
    • Site Feedback
    • Tech Talk
  • Community
    • Networking, Email, and Internet Connections
    • Viruses, Spyware, Adware
    • User to User Help
    • Tips 'n' Tricks
    • Post Your Pit Test Results
    • Linux
    • Custom PCs, case mods, overclocking
    • Smart Phones and Hand-held Devices
    • Games and Gear
    • Distributed Computing Teams
    • General Discussions

Calendars

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests


System Specifications:

Found 2 results

  1. 10:51:01:WU01:FS00:Sending unit results: id:01 state:SEND error:NO_ERROR project:7083 run:0 clone:43 gen:0 core:0xa4 unit:0x000000000001329c546e6731a256bb4c 10:51:02:WU01:FS00:Uploading 4.51MiB to 129.74.246.143 10:51:02:WU01:FS00:Connecting to 129.74.246.143:8080 10:51:23:WARNING:WU01:FS00:WorkServer connection failed on port 8080 trying 80 10:51:23:WU01:FS00:Connecting to 129.74.246.143:80 10:51:23:WU01:FS00:Upload 1.38% 10:52:59:WU01:FS00:Upload 2.77% 10:52:59:WARNING:WU01:FS00:Exception: Failed to send results to work server: Transfer failed 10:52:59:WU01:FS00:Sending unit
  2. If you want to close your Google Accounts on all Google services and delete the data and stop using it,do the following: Click your name (or e-mail address) in the upper-right corner of any Google site while logged in and select Account settings from the drop-down menu. The last option is to delete your entire Google Account. But if you want to keep data elsewhere do this before deleting account, To download a copy of your contacts list and other data click Data liberation on the left side of Account settings. This will open the menu and click the blue Download your data button. It wi
×
×
  • Create New...